DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SRIKRISHNA COLLEGE

Internal Assessment: 3rd Semester(Hons) 3rd Semester(Programme)

As part of the CBCS System, the Department will conduct the internal examination. The following faculty have been assigned to conduct the internal examination.

All the respected faculty members of the Department of Political Science are earnestly requested to conduct the internal assessment according to the assignment as mentioned below at the appropriate time.

3rd Semester(Hons)

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Binoy Biswas	CC-7(Understanding International Relations: Theories and Concepts.)
Kamalesh Poddar	CC-6 Indian Political Thought (Modern)
Arijit Chowdhury	CC-5 Indian Political Thought ((Ancient and Medieval)
Tapash Biswas	GE (Generic Elective)
Arijit Chowdhury	SEC: Legislative Practices and Procedures

3rd Semester (Programme)

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Tejen Mandal	 POL-G-CC-T-3 Comparative
and	Government and Politics POL-G-SEC-T-1 Legislative Practices
Begam Ansari	and Procedures Skill enhancement

Duestury

HOD, Department of Political Science